Purple's Platitudes

nothing but words …

Thank You

15 April 2013

Thank you everyone for reading and Liking this journey through haiku. Someone passed along a list of prompts, but forgot to credit where they found them. So, I am guessing they came from Haiku Heights? or perhaps A Haiku A Day? Anyway, I was feeling creative tonight, so I went through and wrote a haiku for ummm every prompt in one night, instead of doing one a day for this month. I appreciate all who read these. I didn’t even count, but I think there are 26 altogether, so if you missed any … scroll back to Previous posts if you are at all interested.

15 April, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

