Purple's Platitudes

nothing but words …

Erotica

23 April 2013

Erotica

 

Envisioning you and I, I write my passion in words,

telling private stories for our eyes only. I’m truly

enjoying the power of words, to tease, to arouse …

I invite imagination, fantasy, and pleasure.

We react, giving, receiving, an intimate slow dance

only in our minds, but our heart’s desire makes it real.

I’m not writing fiction, something artificial, I write

about my affection, my passion, my desire for you,

and tell you with words exactly what I would say

to you in the unspoken language of love, of touch,

of trembling and wanting and fulfillment and

satisfaction and release.

My inventiveness is nothing special, it’s my

pleasure to love you, to seduce you … even just with words.

23 April, 2013 - Posted by | Poetry |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

